It’s my time

When the Sun dips down into the bottomless sea

And when the darkness of absence of light covers the sky

I know now it’s my time…
When the dusk approaches
and when the ravens soar high above in the sky 

I certainly do know that

Now it’s my time….
When the clouds cover the sky

And when the restless baby stops crying,

Which is something unusual to human mind

I know it’s my time.
When the last ray of hope 

In this vast universe diminishes 

And when the Grim Reaper’s shadow approaches me 

With his scythe shining in the darkness

I know it’s my time…

I know that death has lied it’s arms on me…
I know it’s time for my body to 

Lie deep down in an abyss

And to kiss the soft brown Earth

While my soul has reached my Heavenly Father….
I wanted to live…

I yelled,” Save me dear”….

But my voice didn’t come out due to trepidation of darkness…

The intense darkness….

The darkness of the Evil….

The darkness of Satan….

The darkness which perished my life…

I wanted to live more…

But then I couldn’t…

And now I am living up here…

In the beautiful land of unicorns…

Waiting for your arrival…. 
“So dear, when you look up in the sky

And notice a twinkling star,

Then do remember that it’s me…

It’s me…

And never ever forget me…

Never forget me…
Do post in your comments.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑